Interview tomorrow

I have a medical school interview tomorrow.

I am now so sure if I should be worried or scared. After all I have what can only be considered one of the world’s worst anxiety problems. Of course, I know, I know I am not really having an anxiety attack I am really just being Jewish. Or at least that is what I am telling people. I have never successfully had an interview and had someone actually hire me for anything.

I don’t look people in the eye and that causes a problem. I look nervous even if I am not. I blame the autism I have.

So well wishes and prayers are certainly appreciated if you so could send such things.

Leave a Reply

